Locations

London

Peter Varley
London Managing Partner
Peter Varley
020 7842 7100
peter.varley@crowecw.co.uk
St Bride’s House
10 Salisbury Square
London EC4Y 8EH

020 7842 7100

Crowe Clark Whitehill (London) Ltd
52 Jermyn Street
London SW1Y 6LX
020 7842 7100

Cheltenham

Richard Austin
Cheltenham Managing Partner
Richard Austin
01242 234421
richard.austin@crowecw.co.uk
Carrick House
Lypiatt Road
Cheltenham GL50 2QJ

T: 01242 234421
F: 01242 243921

Kent

newman-keith
Head of Corporate Business
and Managing Partner, Kent

Keith Newman
01622 767676
keith.newman@crowecw.co.uk
Maidstone Office
10 Palace Avenue
Maidstone
Kent ME15 6NF
T: 01622 767676
F: 01622 769020

Tunbridge Wells Office
4 Mount Ephraim Road
Tunbridge Wells

Kent TN1 1EE
T: 01892 700200
F: 01892 619312

Manchester

Michael Jayson
Manchester Managing Partner
Michael Jayson
0161 214 7500
michael.jayson@crowecw.co.uk
3rd floor
The Lexicon
Mount Street
Manchester M2 5NT
T: 0161 214 7500
F: 0161 214 7501

Midlands

Johnathan Dudley
Midlands Managing Partner
Johnathan Dudley
0121 543 1900
johnathan.dudley@crowecw.co.uk
Black Country House
Rounds Green Road
Oldbury
West Midlands B69 2DG
T: 0121 543 1900
F: 0121 552 0787

Thames Valley

Jeremy Cooper
Thames Valley Managing Partner
Jeremy Cooper
0118 959 7222
jeremy.cooper@crowecw.co.uk
Aquis House
49-51 Blagrave Street
Reading
Berks RG1 1PL
T: 0118 959 7222
F: 0118 958 4640

Isle of Man

The firm in the Isle of Man is Crowe Clark Whitehill LLC. This firm is a separate, independent firm and not part of Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP. Accordingly, these firms cannot be held liable for the acts or omissions of each other.
Isle of Man Independent Partner
T: 01624 627335
F: 01624 677225
Follow my company on LinkedInFollow me on TwitterWatch my channel on YouTube